• Contactez-nous: 0970 444 744
Team

LOOKING FOR YOUR NEXT JOB?

You are at the heart of our business and that is why we defend an avant-garde approach to recruiting and managing talent.

Danitis recruits every day exceptional employees in the commercial, marketing, technical, purchasing and support fields to serve the leaders of the IT sector in France and Europe.

Are you looking for a new challenge? Do you want to make sense of your career? Do you think you can make a difference and reinforce the development of new markets?We offer you the opportunity to join the best teams and actively participate in the growth of major projects.

Team
Team

10 REASONS TO TRUST US

We recruit and manage talent for IT leaders

1- CONFIDENTIALITY

First, Danitis reviews all applications with the utmost confidentiality:
Finally eliminate the rumors!

2- SERIOUS

All positions published by Danitis are real and serious:
So do not waste your time!

3-PROFESSIONALISM

Danitis is, first and foremost, specialized in recruitment and outsourcing for the IT sector and knows all the details:
First choose a specialist!

4- EFFECTIVENESS

Danitis always gives priority to speed and simplicity in the recruitment process:
Finally save unnecessary time and effort!

5- CUSTOMIZATION

Danitis systematically analyzes your career in order to optimize your potential applications. For us candidates are the heart of our business:
Grab all the opportunities!

6- ETHICS

Danitis treats all applications fairly and with a great ethical sense. Your differences are for us an incredible source of wealth:
Avoid any discrimination!

7- COMMUNICATION

Finally, Danitis informs all its candidates at each stage of recruitment:
Stay informed!

8- PERENNITE

We favor long-term relationships with our candidates and employees. We carefully store your CV so that you can open new doors at any time.
Leave us your CV

9- TIP

Finally, Danitis remains at your disposal to follow your career and optimize your next evolution:
Stay abreast of news and follow your desires!

10- ACCOMPANYING

Finally, Danitis accompanies you daily in your missions by giving you advice and reflecting with you on training and development opportunities.
Discover our method

Team
Team

THE BUSINESSES OF THE ECOSYSTEM IN THE IT SECTOR

We recruit, train and retain talent

COMMERCIAL SEDENTARY / INSIDE SALES

A key player in growth, the sedentary salesman’s main mission is to develop the sales and turnover of his company. Thus, he is responsible for a portfolio of clients and works closely with field teams (sales engineer, account manager).

In a position to identify and analyze the needs and expectations of its customers, the sedentary salesman is a true star of the phone. An outstanding negotiator, able to establish a lasting relationship with his interlocutor, he has a decisive role in the sales process.

BUSINESS DEVELOPER / COMMERCIAL ENGINEERS

The Business Developer is in charge of detecting new opportunities on the market in order to increase the turnover of the company. In chasing prospects to transform into new customers, he is a true chameleon who applies the strategy of conquest set up by the company. Finally, having both an excellent knowledge of its product and a strong market expertise, the business developer is able to find and negotiate the best deals.

ACCOUNT MANAGER / ACCOUNT MANAGER

The account manager must make every effort to satisfy his customers and set up a personalized follow-up. His pro-activity is essential to be able to propose innovative solutions adapted to the needs of his client. A true partner, it plays a strategic role in the marketing of a product or service that mediates between the internal operational teams and the client. Guarantor of the quality of the service received, he is an ambassador of the company.

PRODUCT MANAGER

RResponsible and guarantor of the management of a product as a whole, from its conception to its sale, the product manager is a pillar of the marketing department. His field has no secrets for him, between market studies, sales follow-ups, competitive analysis and marketing plans, he is a real expert.

The product manager is very familiar with the needs and desires of the company’s customers and end customers. From the definition of the targets to the evaluation of the distribution conditions (quantities, prices, deadlines, etc.) he leads the dance when launching a new offer.

PRE-SELL CONSULTANTS / PRE-SELLING ENGINEERS

Pillar of business developers and salespeople, pre-sales consultants help operational teams when negotiating contracts and offers. Technical experts in their field they ensure a technological watch on market developments and also closely follow the competition.

At the cutting edge of technology, his technical knowledge allows him to participate in major projects.

TECHNICIANS / ENGINEERS EXPLOITATION MAINTENANCE

The maintenance operations technician is in charge of defining and programming the performance specifications of operation and maintenance of a device. Also responsible for the economic feasibility of the project, he is an expert able to establish detailed specifications that will allow accurate monitoring of the project. Perfectly able to ensure the customer’s assistance following the implementation of the solution, he is also able to propose improvements or renovations and to ensure the management of work.

BUYERS / SUPPLIERS

Negotiating prices and choosing products are the two main tasks of the buyer. His role is essential because he must also follow the delivery times of suppliers, define the quality of purchases, evaluate unsold products, understand if the selected products meet the needs of companies. Respecting the margins is the bright spot that guides one’s steps every day. Tenacious and rigorous, the buyer knows how to convince his interlocutor. He has excellent relationships both with the internal teams, for whom he is a true partner, and with his suppliers.

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS (Sales Director, Marketing Director, General Manager, CIO)

With a wealth of experience in his area of ​​expertise, the senior executive has undeniable leadership skills that make it a success. An experienced manager able to redefine a strategy and manage his team to better serve the growth of the company, the executive is an essential figure for which we also offer many opportunities.

LAWYERS

Contract law, commercial law, business law, information systems law and new technologies have no secrets for the corporate lawyer in the IT sector. The mastery of the various legal issues facing the company make it a key figure in all teams. Organized, fast and available, the lawyer is attentive to the strategies of the company in order to be able to anticipate certain risks.

MANAGEMENT CONTROLLERS

Organize and control the economic management (definition of objectives, indicators of activity, measure of performance, …) of a company while optimizing the financial profitability according to the strategic choices decided by the management and the regulations, are the missions management controller keys. Rigorous and organized, he collaborates with all teams.

Team
Appel
Contact

• Contactez-nous: 0970 444 744
Team

A LA RECHERCHE DE VOTRE PROCHAIN JOB?

Vous êtes au coeur de notre métier et c’est pourquoi nous défendons une approche avant-gardiste du recrutement et de la gestion des talents.

Danitis recrute tous les jours des collaborateurs d’exception dans les domaines commerciaux, marketing, techniques, achats et supports afin de servir les leaders du secteur IT en France et en Europe.

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un nouveau challenge? Vous avez envie de donner un sens à votre carrière? Vous pensez pouvoir faire la différence et renforcer le développement de nouveaux marchés? Nous vous offrons la possibilité d’intégrer les meilleures équipes et participer activement à la croissance de projets d’envergure.

Recrutement & outsourcing du secteur IT, commercial sedentaire
Team
Team

10 RAISONS DE NOUS FAIRE CONFIANCE

Nous recrutons et gérons des talents pour les leaders du secteur IT

1- CONFIDENTIALITE

Tout d’abord, Danitis examine toutes les candidatures avec la plus grande confidentialité :
Eliminez enfin les rumeurs !

2- SERIEUX

Tous les postes publiés par Danitis sont réels et sérieux :
Ainsi ne perdez plus votre temps!

3-PROFESSIONNALISME

Danitis est, en premier lieu, spécialisé dans le recrutement et l’outsourcing pour le secteur IT et en connait donc tous les rouages :
Choisissez tout d’abord un spécialiste!

4- EFFICACITE

Danitis donne toujours la priorité à la rapidité et à la simplicité dans le process de recrutement :
Economisez enfin des démarches inutiles et du temps !

5- PERSONNALISATION

Danitis analyse systématiquement votre carrière afin d’optimiser vos candidatures potentielles. Pour nous les candidats sont le coeur de notre métier :
Saisissez toutes les opportunités !

6- ETHIQUE

Danitis traite toutes les candidatures équitablement et avec un grand sens éthique. Vos différences sont pour nous une source de richesse incroyable :
Evitez ainsi toute discrimination !

7- COMMUNICATION

Finalement, Danitis informe tous ses candidats à chaque phase du recrutement :
Restez enfin informés !

8- PERENNITE

Nous privilégions des relations de longue durée avec nos candidats et collaborateurs. Nous conservons avec soin votre CV afin de pouvoir à tout moment vous ouvrir de nouvelles portes. Laissez-nous votre CV

9- CONSEIL

Enfin, Danitis reste à votre écoute pour suivre votre carrière et optimiser votre prochaine évolution :
Restez toujours à la pointe de l’actualité et suivez vos désirs!

10- ACCOMPAGNEMENT

En dernier lieu, Danitis vous accompagne quotidiennement dans vos missions en vous donnant des conseils et réfléchissant avec vous aux opportunités de formation et d’évolution.
Découvrez notre méthode

Team
Team

LES MÉTIERS DE L’ÉCOSYSTÈME DU SECTEUR IT

Nous recrutons, formons et fidélisons des talents

COMMERCIAUX SEDENTAIRES / INSIDE SALES

Acteur clé de la croissance, le commercial sédentaire a pour mission principale de développer les ventes et le chiffre d’affaire de son entreprise. Ainsi, il est responsable d’un portefeuille de clients et travaille en étroite collaboration avec les équipes du terrain (ingénieur commercial, chargé d’affaires).

En mesure d’identifier et analyser les besoins et attentes de ses clients, le commercial sédentaire est une véritable star du téléphone. Négociateur hors pair, en mesure de nouer une relation durable avec son interlocuteur il a un role décisif dans le processus de vente.

BUSINESS DEVELOPER / INGENIEURS COMMERCIAUX

Le Business Developer est en charge de détecter les nouvelles opportunités sur le marché afin d’augmenter le chiffre d’affaires de l’entreprise. A la chasse de prospects à transformer en nouveaux clients, il est un véritable caméléon qui applique la stratégie de conquête mise en place par l’entreprise. Enfin, ayant à la fois une excellente connaissance de son produit et une forte expertise du marché, le business developer est capable de trouver et négocier les meilleurs deals.

ACCOUNT MANAGER / RESPONSABLE DE COMPTES

L’account manager doit tout mettre en oeuvre pour satisfaire ses clients et mettre en place un suivi personnalisé. Sa pro-activité est essentielle pour pouvoir proposer des solutions innovantes et adaptées aux besoins de son client. Véritable partenaire, il joue un rôle stratégique lors de la commercialisation d’un produit ou d’un service faisant d’intermédiaire entre les équipes opérationnelles internes et le client. Garant de la qualité du service reçu, il est un ambassadeur de l’entreprise. 

CHEF DE PRODUIT

Responsable et garant de la gestion d’un produit dans son ensemble, de sa conception à sa mise en vente, le chef de produit est un pilier du département marketing. Son domaine n’a pas de secrets pour lui, entre études de marché, suivis des ventes, analyses de la concurrence et plans marketing, il est un véritable expert.  

Le chef de produit connaît parfaitement les besoins et les envies des clients de l’entreprise et des clients finaux. De la définition des cibles à l’évaluation des conditions de distribution (quantités, prix, délais, etc.) il mène la danse lors du lancement d’une nouvelle offre.

CONSULTANTS AVANT-VENTE / INGÉNIEURS AVANT-VENTE

Pilier des business developer et des commerciaux, les consultants avant-vente aident les équipes opérationnelles lors de la négociation des contrats et des offres. Experts techniques dans leur domaine ils assurent une veille technologique sur les évolutions du marché et suivent également attentivement la concurrence.

A la pointe de la technologie, ses connaissances techniques lui permettent de participer à des projets d’envergure.

TECHNICIENS / INGÉNIEURS EXPLOITATION MAINTENANCE

Le technicien exploitation maintenance est en charge de la définition et de la programmation des spécifications performantielles d’exploitation et de maintenance d’un équipement. Responsable également de la faisabilité économique du projet, il est un expert capable d’établir un cahier des charges détaillé qui permettront le suivi précis du projet. Parfaitement en mesure d’assurer d’assister le client suite à la mise en place de la solution, il est aussi en mesure de proposer des améliorations ou des travaux de rénovations et d’en assurer la maîtrise d’oeuvre.  

ACHETEURS / APPROVISIONNEURS

Négocier les prix et choisir les produits sont les deux principalement missions de l’acheteur. Son rôle est essentiel car il doit également suivre les délais de livraison des fournisseurs, définir la qualité des achats, évaluer les invendus, comprendre si les produits sélectionnés correspondent aux besoins de l’entreprises. Respecter les marges est le point lumineux qui guide ses pas au quotidien. Tenace et rigoureux, l’acheteur sait convaincre son interlocuteur. Il entretient d’excellentes relations aussi bien avec les équipes internes, pour qui il est un véritable partenaire, qu’avec ses fournisseurs.

CADRES DIRIGEANTS (Directeur des ventes, Directeur marketing, Directeur général, DSI)

Fort de plusieurs expériences dans son domaine d’expertise, le cadre dirigeant possède des capacités de leadership incontestables qui en font son succès. Manager expérimenté en mesure de redéfinir une stratégie et de gérer son équipe afin de mieux servir la croissance de l’entreprise, le cadre dirigeant est un figure essentielle pour laquelle nous offrons également de nombreuses opportunités.

JURISTES

Le droit des contrats, le droit commercial, le droit des affaires, le droit des systèmes d’informations et des nouvelles technologies n’ont pas de secrets pour le juriste en entreprise dans le secteur de l’IT. La maîtrise des différentes questions juridiques auxquelles sont confrontées l’entreprise en font un personnage clé auprès de toutes les équipes. Organisé, rapide et disponible, le juriste est à l’écoute des stratégies de l’entreprises afin de pouvoir anticiper certains risques.

CONTRÔLEURS DE GESTION

Organiser et contrôler la gestion économique (définition d’objectifs, indicateurs d’activité, mesure de performance, …) d’une entreprise tout en optimisant la rentabilité financière selon les choix stratégiques décidés par le management et les réglementations, sont les missions clés du contrôleur de gestion. Rigoureux et organisé, il collabore avec toutes les équipes.

Team
Appel
Contact